1. Home
  2. Subscription questions
  3. How to cancel your subscription

How to cancel your subscription

We are very sorry that you have decided to cancel your subscription. Of course, we respect your decision and look forward to welcoming you back. To cancel your subscription, please choose one of the options below depending on how you subscribed.

Please note that there will be no refund for subscriptions, as the subscription will be cancelled from the moment it is paid up to. Until then, you can enjoy the content even if you have already unsubscribed.

Go3 subscription (no contract)
If your decision is final, we respect it and always look forward to welcoming you back.

However, by changing your mind you can easily resume your subscription by clicking on “Resume” before end date and continue watching. You can also find “resume” button on the main page and under “My Account”.

You can cancel your subscription by selecting the “My Account” tab (found at the top right of your profile picture). Under “Plan details”, select “Unsubscribe”. If you choose to unsubscribe, you may see a window with a different offer (which we believe might interest you), so we really recommend you consider staying!

If you will change your mind you can easily resume your subscription by clicking on “Resume” before end date and continue watching. You can find “resume” button as well on main page and under “My Account”.

If you don’t see the “Unsubscribe” option, there could be several reasons:

– You have already cancelled your subscription
– You have subscribed to a subscription through our partners (Home3, Bite, Tele2 – if you have subscribed through a partner and wish to cancel, please see below) or you have subscribed to a Go3 fixed-term service
– You’re trying to unsubscribe via TV or mobile app. You can only do this in a web browser on your computer
Go3 (fixed-term contract)
If you have a contract with Go3 and wish to cancel it, please contact Go3 Customer Service. If you have booked the service through a partner, please see the information below.

https://go3.tv/contact

Termination before the end of the contract period is subject to the fees set out in the contract.
Home3
If you have subscribed to a subscription together with other services from Home3, please contact this partner for further information.

https://www.home3.ee/kontakt/

Services that are booked through our partners cannot be cancelled through your Go3 account.
Tele2
If you have subscribed to a subscription together with other services from Tele2, please contact this partner for further information.

https://tele2.ee/kontaktid

Services that are booked through our partners cannot be cancelled through your Go3 account.

You can cancel your subscription by logging in to your account on your computer using a web browser. You won’t see this feature on your TV or mobile devices, so you won’t be able to do this.

How do I know if I have unsubscribed?
If you have successfully unsubscribed, you will see one of the following options:

– If you select “My Account”, the plan will not be listed in the PLAN INFORMATION section
– The date until which the subscription is booked is indicated in the PLAN INFORMATION section
– You are logged in but cannot watch content and see a message that you need to change your subscription to watch any content.
How to delete my account?
If you have unsubscribed, but wish to delete your Go3 account, please contact our Customer Service Specialists by email or in the chat box and they will process your request. You can contact our Customer Service Specialists by clicking on the following link and selecting your contact method.

If your subscription was paid through a partner, we suggest that you contact them to delete your account:

https://www.home3.ee/kontakt/
https://tele2.ee/kontaktid
Why can I continue to see content even though I have successfully unsubscribed?
When you subscribe, you pay for the service up front, so if you’ve recently paid for the service and you’ve cancelled your subscription, you’ll still be able to use the service until the payment period ends.
What is the function of resume button?
If you have changed your mind about cancellation, you can easily resume your subscription by clicking on “Resume” before end date and continue watching Go3.

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Contact us!
Contacts

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: