Plan changing

Changing plan is a great way to see more content or pay only for what you are interested in.

If you have your subscription ordered via our partners – please contact them for plan changes related questions.

Only possible to do using desktop browser. If you are logged in a TV or mobile app you will not see such settings under your account control panel.

Why I do not see change your plan option in my account settings?
This is possible due to two reasons:

– You are trying to change your plan in TV or mobile application view, it is only doable in desktop browser view
– Your subscription is binded either with contract or with partners services. Please contact your service provider Customer support for more information how to change plans
Upgrade
You can upgrade your plan any time! After upgrading plan changes takes place immediately.

All you will have to do is pay difference of new plan what is left till your next payment cycle.
Downgrade
Downgrading is possible any time, however, changes will take place only after your previous payment cycle ends.

You will not have to pay anything and money will be only charged once new payment cycle starts.
Switch to another plan (same price)
Switching plan is doable anytime, however, changes will take place only after your previous payment cycle ends.

You will not have to pay anything and money will be only charged once new payment cycle starts.

Step by step video instruction how to change your plan (Go3 no contract)

Step by step instruction how to change your plan (Go3 no contract)

1. Navigate to My account located in top right side of the screen under your profile picture

2. Under PLAN DETAILS tab on right side of the screen you will find Change your plan, please select it







3. You will be redirected to plan selection screen. Please select plan of your interest and press icon Subscribe






4. In next pop-up window click OK to proceed further in plan changing






5. Next window shows your decision, if this is what you want select Proceed to checkout





6. This is the final window to finish your plan changes where you will be informed what you have to pay right now to change plan, please select existing checkbox for automatic payments and click on Finish checkout to finish plan changes








7. That is it! Select Finish to close the window

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Contact us!
Contacts

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: